Event Details
Details & Registration

Next Step Class

Next Step Class is where you can learn more about taking your next step in your relationship with God or with your church. In this class you will have a light meal, hear from your campus pastor and have an opportunity to have all your questions answered. Childcare is provided. We promise you'll be glad you took this next step. This class is available at all of our in-person locations and online; please select the campus you attend below.

White Rock Campus

White Rock Next Step Class

Register

Addey Williams
addisonw@lakepointe.church
(214) 324-1425

Family Center Dining Hall

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 12:30 PM

Town East Campus

Town East Next Step Class

Register

Vicky Perrenot
vickyp@lakepointe.church
(972) 979-2873

Room 130

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 12:30 PM

North Dallas Campus

North Dallas Next Step Class

Register

Josh Brewer
joshb@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-6005

Chapel

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 12:30 PM

Rockwall Campus

Rockwall Next Step Class

Register

Cyndi Tuttle
cyndit@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-2271

The Bridge

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 12:30 PM

Firewheel Campus

Firewheel Next Step Class

Register

Lexey Monceaux
lexeym@lakepointe.church
(972) 495-2713

Classic Worship Center Room 124

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 1:00 PM

Forney Campus

Forney Next Step Class

Register

Jenn Fraser
jennf@lakepointe.church
(972) 564-2338

Student Room

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 1:00 PM

Church Online Campus

Church Online Next Step Class

Register

Jonathan Pharr
jonathanp@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-2397

Online

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 ● 1:00 PM