Event Details
Details & Registration

Next Step Class

Next Step Class is where you can learn more about taking your next step in your relationship with God or with your church. In this class you will have a light meal, hear from your campus pastor and have an opportunity to have all your questions answered. Childcare is provided. We promise you'll be glad you took this next step. This class is available at all of our in-person locations and online; please select the campus you attend below.

White Rock Campus

White Rock June Next Step Class

Register

Pam Petrey
pamp@lakepointe.church
(214) 324-1425

Room 209

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 12:00 PM

Town East Campus

Town East June Next Step Class

Register

Vicky Perrenot
vickyp@lakepointe.church
(972) 807-9407

Room 130

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 12:00 PM

Forney Campus

Forney June Next Step Class

Register

Jenn Fraser
jennf@lakepointe.church
(972) 564-2338

Student Room

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 1:00 PM

Church Online Campus

Church Online June Next Step Class

Register

Jonathan Pharr
jonathanp@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-2397

Online

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 1:00 PM

Rockwall Campus

Rockwall June Next Step Class

Register

Cyndi Tuttle
cyndit@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-2271

The Clubhouse

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 5:00 PM

Firewheel Campus

Firewheel June Next Step Class

Register

Lexey Monceaux
lexeym@lakepointe.church
(972) 495-2713

Classic Worship Center Room 124

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 5:00 PM

North Dallas / Richland Campus

Richland June Next Step Class

Register

Josh Brewer
joshb@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-6005

Clubhouse

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 ● 5:00 PM