Event Details
Details & Registration

Next Step Class

Next Step Class is where you can learn more about taking your next step in your relationship with God or with your church. In this class you will have a light meal, hear from your campus pastor and have an opportunity to have all your questions answered. Childcare is provided. We promise you'll be glad you took this next step. This class is available at all of our in-person locations and online; please select the campus you attend below.

White Rock Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Addey Williams
addisonw@lakepointe.church
(214) 324-1425

Family Center Dining Hall

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 12:00 PM

Town East Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Vicky Perrenot
vickyp@lakepointe.church
(972) 979-2873

Room 130

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 12:00 PM

Firewheel Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Lexey Monceaux
lexeym@lakepointe.church
(972) 495-2713

Classic Worship Center Room 124

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 12:30 PM

North Dallas Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Josh Brewer
joshb@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-6005

Chapel

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 12:30 PM

Forney Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Jenn Fraser
jennf@lakepointe.church
(972) 564-2338

Student Room

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 1:00 PM

Church Online Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Jonathan Pharr
jonathanp@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-2397

Online

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 1:00 PM

Rockwall Campus

Next Step Class

Register

Cyndi Tuttle
cyndit@lakepointe.church
(469) 698-2271

The Clubhouse

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 ● 5:00 PM