Event Details
Details & Registration

Team Night

Team Night is for anyone who is serving at Lakepointe Church or is ready to jump in and be a part of the team! It's a night to hear a sneak peak of where your campus is going this next year, be trained for ministry and have time as a team to plan for the year to come. Dinner and childcare will be provided. Register today, because you don't want to miss it!

FAQs

Town East Campus

Town East Team Night

Register

Vicky Perrenot
vickyp@lakepointe.church

Town East Auditorium

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

Firewheel Campus

Firewheel Team Night

Register

Lexey Monceaux
lexeym@lakepointe.church

Firewheel Auditorium

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

Rockwall Campus

Rockwall Team Night

Register

Kelly Capps
kellyc@lakepointe.church

Rockwall Auditorium

  • Monday, January 31, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

LPE - Rockwall Campus

REUNIÓN DE EQUIPO DE ROCKWALL

Register

Nayelli Vergara
nayelliv@lakepointe.church

The Bridge

  • Monday, January 31, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

Forney Campus

Forney Team Night

Register

Jenn Fraser
jennf@lakepointe.church

Forney Auditorium

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

Richland Campus

Richland Team Night

Register

Lauren de Paula
laurend@lakepointe.church

Richland Auditorium

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

White Rock Campus

White Rock Team Night

Register

Pam Petrey
pamp@lakepointe.church

White Rock Auditorium

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 ● 6:00 PM

LPE - Richland Campus

REUNIÓN DE EQUIPO DE RICHLAND

Register

Lauren de Paula
laurend@lakepointe.church

Campus Richland

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 ● 6:00 PM